By Phone

General Inquiries Number
855 - 896 - 3344

Julianna Mateyko, Director of Support and Training Email: support@musicfirst.com
Phone: 212 - 254 - 2459

Robin Hodson, Education Manager
Covering: AL, AR, DE, GA, LA, MD, MS, NJ, NC, ND, PA, SC, TN, VA, DC, WV, Canada
Email: robin@musicfirst.com
Phone: 410 – 669 – 1075

Jason Panucci, Education Manager
Covering: CT, FL, IL, IN, KS, KY, ME, MA, MI, MO, NH, NY, OH, RI, VT, WI, South America, Africa, Middle East, Mexico
Email: jason@musicfirst.com
Phone: 212 - 254 - 7218

Dr. Keith Dye, Education Manager
Covering: IA, NE, NM, OK, TX Email: Keith@musicfirst.com
Phone: 806 - 438 - 4316

Jenny Amaya, Education Manager
Covering: AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Email: jenny@musicfirst.com
Phone: 951 - 943 - 1653

Dr. Andrea Maas, Director of Curriculum
Phone: 212 - 254 - 2100 x1128

Richard Payne
Covering: UK, Europe

Joanna Huang, Asia Pacific Accounts Manager Covering: AK, HI, Asia, Australia, New Zealand
Email: joanna@musicfirst.com
Phone: 212 - 254 - 2100 ext. 1126

Roger Williams, Director of Sales and Marketing Covering: MN
Email: roger@musicfirst.com
Phone: 952 – 250 – 5702

Dr. Jim Frankel, Director
Phone: 212 - 254 - 5648

By Mail

Mailing address for MusicFirst correspondence:

MusicFirst
180 Madison Avenue, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10016
United States

By Fax

Fax number for Purchase Orders
800 - 645- 1917


Our offices are located in midtown Manhattan and our warehouse is in Chester, NY - however the staff at MusicFirst is always just a phone call or email away!