Free Trial

By Phone

General Inquiries

Email: info@musicfirst.com

Phone: (855) 896-3344

Dr. Jim Frankel, Director

Email: jim@musicfirst.com

Phone: (212) 254-5648

Richard Payne, Education Business Manager, UK & International

Covering: UK, AU, NZ, Europe

Email: richard@musicfirst.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7612 7423

Robin Hodson, Education Manager

Covering: AL, AR, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NJ, NC, PA, SC, TN, VA, DC, WV, Canada, North America

Email: robin@musicfirst.com

Phone: (443) 613-0696

Jason Panucci, Education Manager

Covering: AK, AZ, CA, CT, HI, ID, ME, MA, MT, NV, NH, NM, NY, OK, OR, RI, UT, VT, WA, WY, Mexico, South America, Africa

Email: jason@musicfirst.com

Phone: (212) 254-7218

Mike Olander, Education Manager

Covering: CO, IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, TX, WI

Email: mike@musicfirst.com

Phone: (515) 446-8742

Dr. Keith Dye, Senior Education Consultant

Email: keith@musicfirst.com

Phone: (806) 438-4316

Julianna Mateyko, Director of Support and Training

Email: support@musicfirst.com

Phone: (212) 254-2459

Tori Stroud, Customer Support Manager

Email: tori@musicfirst.com

Phone: (212) 254-2100 ext. 1126

Rachel L'Heureux, Director of Marketing

Email: rachel@musicfirst.com

Phone: (212) 254-2100 ext. 1117

180 Madison Fl. 24 New York, NY 10016

By Fax

Purchase Orders

(800) 645-1917

Our offices are located in midtown Manhattan and our warehouse is in Chester, NY - however the staff at MusicFirst is always just a phone call or email away!