Free Trial

By Phone

General Inquiries

Email: info@musicfirst.com

Phone: (855) 896-3344

Dr. Jim Frankel, Director

Email: jim@musicfirst.com

Phone: (212) 254-5648

Roger Williams, Director of Sales

Email: roger@musicfirst.com

Phone: (952) 250–5702

Richard Payne, UK & International Sales Manager

Covering: UK, AU, NZ, Europe

Email: richard@musicfirst.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7612 7423

Robin Hodson, Education Manager

Covering: AL, DE, FL, GA, MD, NJ, NC, PA, SC, VA, DC, WV, Canada, North America

Email: robin@musicfirst.com

Phone: (410) 669–1075

Jason Panucci, Education Manager

Covering: AR, CA, CT, ID, KS, ME, MA, NE, NV, NH, NM, NY, OK, RI, UT, VT, WY, Mexico, South America, Africa

Email: jason@musicfirst.com

Phone: (212) 254-7218

Mike Olander, Education Manager

Covering: AK, AZ, CO, HI, IL, IN, IA, KY, LA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, ND, OH, OR, SD, TN, WA, WI

Email: mike@musicfirst.com

Phone: (515) 446-8742

Dr. Keith Dye, Senior Education Consultant

Covering: TX

Email: keith@musicfirst.com

Phone: (806) 438-4316

Joanna Huang, Director of Customer Experience

Email: joanna@musicfirst.com

Phone: (212) 254-2100 ext. 1126

Julianna Mateyko, Director of Support and Training

Email: support@musicfirst.com

Phone: (212) 254-2459

Rachel L'Heureux, Digital Marketing Manager

Email: rachel@musicfirst.com

Phone: (212) 254-2100 ext. 1117

Mailing address for MusicFirst correspondence:

MusicFirst 180 Madison Avenue, 24th Floor New York, NY 10016 United States

By Fax

Fax number for Purchase Orders

(800) 645-1917

Our offices are located in midtown Manhattan and our warehouse is in Chester, NY - however the staff at MusicFirst is always just a phone call or email away!